Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 73, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300

Hejfish. Hej, new markets.

Fishing – one of the last bastions of tranquillity in the torrent of digitisation? Nonsense. A young start-up has started to digitise fishing. So successfully, in fact, that we can now fish in international markets.

What was it all about?

Bissanzeiger was founded to be the Google of fishing. By the end of 2016, 30,000 monthly users had already bought their fishing permits online for over 10,000 bodies of water. Bissanzeiger had built a community of over 46,000 fans on Facebook. Bissanzeiger needed an international name to conquer the markets of Scandinavia, Germany and the Czech Republic.

How did we manage it?

Bissanzeiger turned into hejfish. We sounded out the name in advance in an international survey. It was important for it to be easy to understand, as well as hinting at the profession where the brand would make its splash. Because one thing is the same all over the world: simplicity is king. We ensured fast communication of what hejfish had to offer both online and offline, along with rapid discovery of new fans. 

Our services

Logo design,
Corporate design,
Graphic design,
Product development,
Naming,
Consulting,
Straplines,
Conceptual web design,
Web design

Customer

Fishing & Outdoor Apps

Project team

Project length

2 months

Show project details

Hejfish Logo Fischerkoffer 1
Hejfish Corporatedesign 3
Ref Hejfish Logo Kleidung 1
Ref Hejfish Logo Kleidung 2
Hejfish Logo Textil 5

Similar projects

Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300
Salzburg
Linzer Gasse 3, 5020 Salzburg
+43 50 353-300

Hejfish. Hej, neue Märkte.

Fischen als eine der letzten Bastionen der Ruhe im reißenden Strom der Digitalisierung? Papperlapapp. Ein junges Start-up hat begonnen, die Fischerei zu digitalisieren. Und das so erfolgreich, dass man nun auch in internationalen Märkten fischt.

Worum ging's?

Bissanzeiger wurde gegründet, um das Google der Fischerei zu werden. Ende 2016 kauften 30.000 monatliche Nutzer ihre Angelkarten für über 10.000 Gewässer bereits online. Auf Facebook hatte Bissanzeiger eine Community von über 46.000 Fans aufgebaut. Für die Eroberung der Märkte Deutschland, Tschechien und Skandinavien brauchte Bissanzeiger einen internationalen Namen.

Wie haben wir's gelöst?

Aus Bissanzeiger wurde hejfish. Den Namen haben wir vorab in einer internationalen Umfrage abgeklopft. Wichtig war, dass er leicht verständlich ist und einen Hinweis aufs Metier gibt, in dem die Marke sich tummelt. Denn eines ist auf der ganzen Welt gleich: Einfachheit siegt. Wir sorgten dafür, dass das Angebot von hejfish online und offline schnell kommuniziert und rasch neue Fans findet. 

Unsere Leistungen

Logokreation,
Corporate Design,
Grafikdesign,
Produktentwicklung,
Naming,
Beratung,
Claim,
Web-Konzeption,
Web-Design

Kunde

Fishing & Outdoor Apps

Projektteam

Projektdauer

2 Monate

Projektdetails einblenden

Hejfish Logo Fischerkoffer 1
Hejfish Corporatedesign 3
Hejfish Logo Kleidung 1
Hejfish Logo Kleidung 2
Hejfish Logo Textil 5

Mit wem wir unter anderem so arbeiten

Fred Clients 01 Dynatrace
Fred Clients 02 Thalia
Fred Clients 03 Porsche
Fred Clients 04 Karriere
Fred Clients 05 Laska
Fred Clients 06 Red Bull
Fred Clients 07 Steininger
Fred Clients 08 Swietelsky
Fred Clients 09 Neubau
Fred Clients 10 Salzburg
Fred Clients 11 Grossglockner
Fred Clients 12 Oststeiermark