Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300
9Weine

Buy wine like a connoisseur

The story of 9Weine starts with the wine pros’ friends, who would stand looking at the wine rack without a clue and ask the future founders for a recommendation. A good turn turned into a business idea. Working with Fredmansky moved a strong brand into the digital world.

Worum ging's?

9Weine is an online shopping club, offering a small selection of hand-picked wines at attractive prices. Investors also soon recognised the young start-up’s potential. Their appearance on Austrian TV series 2 Minuten, 2 Millionen and a crowd-funding campaign brought financial support and publicity. It was our job to sharpen the brand positioning and put the technical finishing touches to the online shop.

How did we manage it?

Buy wine like a connoisseur – the claim says it all. Suitors on 9Weine do not need to know anything about wine, yet they can find the right vintage every time. Nonetheless, those looking to polish their expertise will also find interesting facts in each wine case. While the online shop needs to have an intuitive and simple selling style, the social networks leave some room for storytelling. Almost 12,000 fans are following the action on 9Weine – packed into a corporate design that stands out on social media.

Our services

Logo design,
Corporate design,
Packaging,
Graphic design,
Illustration,
Direct Marketing,
TV spots,
Research,
Brand workshop,
Positioning,
Strategy,
Consulting,
Campaigns,
Straplines,
Conceptual web design,
Web design,
E-Commerce,
SEO,
Online marketing,
Social media,
Content & editing

Show project details

Neunweine Verpackungsdesign 3
Neunweine Inserat 1
Neunweine Inserat 2
Neunweine Inserat 4

Even before the brand workshop, we ask about the pains in wine buying within this circle of contacts. Almost all felt that the oversupply in supermarkets is burdensome. The 9Weine Team confirmed this insight. This led to a brand promise and a strapline: “Buy wine like a connoisseur”.

Neunweine Gutscheinkarte

No-one needs to know anything about wine to get the right one to drink on 9Weine. But those who want to know more can. Every box contains valuable knowledge, which you can savour in small, manageable servings.

Neunweine Inserat Magazin

A consistent brand experience, from the moment of purchase through to unboxing at home.

Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300
9Weine

Wein kaufen wie ein Kenner

Die Geschichte von 9Weine beginnt mit Freunden der Weinprofis, die ratlos vorm Weinregal stehen und die späteren Gründer um eine Empfehlung bitten. Aus einem Freundschaftsdienst wurde eine Geschäftsidee. Aus der Zusammenarbeit mit Fredmansky eine starke Marke in der digitalen Welt.

Worum ging's?

9Weine ist ein Online-Shopping-Club und bietet ein kleines Angebot handverlesener Weine zu attraktiven Preisen. Schnell erkannten auch Investoren das Potenzial des jungen Start-ups. Der Auftritt in der Puls 4-Sendung „2 Minuten 2 Millionen“ und eine Crowdfunding Kampagne brachten finanzielle Unterstützung und Bekanntheit. Unsere Aufgabe war es, die Markenpositionierung zu schärfen und dem Online-Shop den technischen Feinschliff zu verpassen.

Wie haben wir's gelöst?

Wein kaufen wie ein Kenner – der Claim sagt schon alles. Bei 9Weine muss man nichts von Wein verstehen und greift dennoch immer zum richtigen Wein. Wer trotzdem sein Fachwissen aufpolieren will, findet in jedem Weinkarton auch interessante Fakten. Während der Online-Shop intuitiv und einfach verkaufen muss, lassen die sozialen Netzwerke Raum für Storytelling. Fast 12.000 Fans verfolgen das Geschehen bei 9Weine – verpackt in ein Corporate Design, das im Social Media Rummel heraussticht.

Unsere Leistungen

Logokreation,
Corporate Design,
Packaging,
Grafikdesign,
Illustration,
Direct Marketing,
TV-Spots,
Research,
Markenworkshop,
Positionierung,
Strategie,
Beratung,
Kampagnen,
Claim,
Web-Konzeption,
Web-Design,
E-Commerce,
SEO,
Online-Marketing,
Social Media,
Content & Redaktion

Projektdetails einblenden

Neunweine Verpackungsdesign 3
Neunweine Inserat 1
Neunweine Inserat 2
Neunweine Inserat 4

Bereits vorm Markenworkshop fragen wir im Bekanntenkreis nach den Pains beim Weinkauf. Fast alle empfanden das Überangebot im Supermarkt als belastend. Das Team von 9Weine bestätigte die Erkenntnis. Daraus abgeleitet entstand ein Markenversprechen und ein Claim: Wein kaufen wie ein Kenner.

Neunweine Gutscheinkarte

Niemand muss etwas von Wein verstehen, um bei 9Weine den richtigen zu trinken. Aber wer will, der kann. Jeder Box wird wertvolles Wissen in kleinen Happen beigepackt.

Neunweine Inserat Magazin

Ein durchgängiges Markenerlebnis vom Moment des Einkaufs bis zum Auspacken daheim.