Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 73, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300

CCA 2019: Venus award for granite pilgrimage promotion

Travel to Vienna, stop for a while and come back with something very special. In the middle of May we picked up a silver venus at the CCA Gala in Vienna. The chair of the jury, Jo Marie Farwick, presented the lady to us with the words: “sensational text”.

Fredmansky Cca Venus Silber Fuer Granitpilgern 2019

Only Upper Austrian winner.

This year, 641 creative works were submitted to try and secure a coveted CCA Venus award. The Creative Club Austria only hands them out to the very best: 13 gold, 41 silver, 63 bronze. The only Upper Austrian prize winner, Fredmansky shared the stage in the Gösserhalle with Jung von Matt / Donau, Heimat Wien, DMB, moodley brand identity and many other great colleagues. “If competitors rate you as one of the best, then you really are” - not our words but the opinion of Creative Club Austria itself.

Spectacularly unspectacular.

There are plenty of pilgrimage routes. But none of them are quite like the Granite Piligrimage in the Mühlviertel region. The route is quite deliberately a journey free of major attractions, luxuries and hype. The few publicity materials are actually spectacular for just how unspectacular they are. Not just for hundreds of pilgrims who walked the route in the first month, but also for the illustrious CCA jury.

Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300
Salzburg
Linzer Gasse 3, 5020 Salzburg
+43 50 353-300

CCA 2019: Venus versilbert Granitpilgern

Nach Wien fahren, einkehren und mit einer anderen zurückkommen. Mitte Mai holten wir uns bei der CCA-Gala in Wien eine silberne Venus ab. Jury-Vorsitzende Jo Marie Farwick überreichte die Lady mit den Worten: "sensationeller Text“.

Fredmansky Cca Venus Silber Fuer Granitpilgern 2019

Als einzige Oberösterreicher.

641 Einreichung bemühten sich dieses Jahr darum, ihre kreativen Arbeiten mit einer CCA-Venus zu veredeln. Der Creativ Club Austria prämierte nur die besten: 13x Gold, 41x Silber, 63x Bronze. Fredmansky teilte sich als einziger oberösterreichischer Preisträger die Bühne in der Gösserhalle mit Jung von Matt/Donau, Heimat Wien, DMB, moodley brand identity und vielen weiteren tollen Kollegen. "Wenn man im Urteil der Konkurrenten die oder der Beste ist, dann ist man es wirklich", das sagen nicht wir, das meint der Creativ Club Austria selbst.

Spektakuläres Unspektakel.

Pilgerwege gibt es viele. Aber keiner ist wie das Granitpilgern im Mühlviertel. Der Weg ist ganz bewusst eine Reise ohne Attraktionen, ohne Bequemlichkeiten und ohne Tamtam. Selbst die wenigen Werbemittel sind so unspektakulär, dass sie schon wieder spektakulär sind. Nicht nur für hunderte Pilgerer, die bereits im ersten Monat den Weg gegangen sind, sondern auch für die hochkarätige CCA-Jury.