Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 73, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300
Salzburg
Linzer Gasse 3, 5020 Salzburg
+43 50 353-300
eRecruiter

Recruiting made easy.

The job of the human resources manager is to find the best candidate for a vacancy. That's not always easy. But thanks to eRecruiter it's quite simple. The digital recruitment manager maps the entire recruiting process in one system. What we did was enhance the brand profile and apply it to the strategy, design, communications and product.

What was it all about?

eRecruiter had changed: a new setup, a new team, a new office, and a new employer brand. The previous brand image remained strong in people’s minds thanks to its colourfulness and unmistakeable illustrative style. The subjects were complex in content. There was nothing wrong with that. But now the company was heading in a new direction. Its positioning, branding, technology and actions all needed to be aligned in the same direction. That's where we came in.

How did we manage it?

We developed the brand further in a joint workshop - and also scrutinised the business plan at the same time. We matched up the visions of the management and sales and marketing functions, along with our own assessment, and then defined an approach: simplicity as the basic premise for the product, design and brand. Because clarity and easy handling in daily use are what recruiters expect most from a recruiting tool.

Our services

Logo design,
Corporate design,
Graphic design,
Brand workshop,
Straplines,
Conceptual web design,
Web design,
Frontend Development,
Craft CMS,
Strategie- und Positionierung,
Wording

Customer

eRecruiter

Project team

Project partners

Project length

8 months

Website

eRecruiter

Show project details

From brand identity to the digital product.

Working with the eRecruiter team, we developed a brand identity and a communications concept, based on workshops and the corporate strategy, that influences all customer, employee and partner touchpoints: whether in relation to the digital product, on the website, in the office, through attentive gestures, or quite simply when interacting with the company’s universe.

Introducing - eRecruiter. Or quite simply: eR.

eRecruiter brings order to a complex process. So simplicity is built-in to the product DNA. Now simplicity is at the core of the brand identity too.

In addition to the logo, there is now a short form that works better and more simply as a digital message transmitter. eR is also the hero of the headline concept, clearly highlighting the arguments in favour of eRecruiter.

Erec Brand System 1
Erec Brand System 2
Erec Brand System 3
Erec Brand System 4
Erec Brand System 5
Erec Brand System 6

Just straight out.

eR knows what it wants to say. The headline concept is modular, but one thing is always the same: the texts get to the point quickly, the messages are unambiguous.

Erec Phone Mockup 1908 L3 Blau
Erec Header 1907 L3 Rot
Ref Erecruiter Bubbles

The outcome of the joint process with Fredmansky is not just a strategy paper, but a toolbox with which we now work on a daily basis.

Bianca Hinterdorfer, Marketing Manager, eRecruiter
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz2 Gds
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Muesli
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Mannerwaffel3
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Notizbuch
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Kaffee
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Karten

Everything kept simple. Even the CMS.

Implementing the website with Craft CMS seemed almost logical to us for eRecruiter. Why? Because we believe no other CMS makes it so easy for users to manage content. And that in turn feeds into the brand DNA: simplicity.

Erec Web
Erec Web 2

The software for easy recruitment management.

Everybody knows that making something simple is often the biggest challenge. The digital product was developed further based on the strict maxim of making the day-to-day work of recruiters more simple, intuitive and pleasant than any other. eRecruiter handled the implementation in-house, with concept inputs from us.

Erec Product 1

It always looks simple in the end.

In the initial phase of the project we focused intensively on the brand. We immersed ourselves deeply in the brand through interviews with the team, partners and customers, as well as a brand workshop.

There’s an old joke: “Dear pal, sorry about my long letter, I didn’t have time to write a short one.” It's paradoxical, but true: the more time you invest in preparation, the better the outcome will be.

With whom we work among others

Fred Clients 01 Dynatrace
Fred Clients 02 Thalia
Fred Clients 03 Porsche
Fred Clients 04 Karriere
Fred Clients 05 Laska
Fred Clients 06 Red Bull
Fred Clients 07 Steininger
Fred Clients 08 Swietelsky
Fred Clients 09 Neubau
Fred Clients 10 Salzburg
Fred Clients 11 Grossglockner
Fred Clients 13 Oststeiermark

Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300
Salzburg
Linzer Gasse 3, 5020 Salzburg
+43 50 353-300
eRecruiter

Recruiting, ganz einfach.

Der Job des Personalverantwortlichen ist es, die beste Besetzung für freie Stellen zu finden. Das ist nicht immer leicht. Aber dank eRecruiter ganz einfach. Der digitale Bewerbungsmanager hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, den gesamten Recruiting-Prozess in einem System abzubilden. Unser Job dabei: Wir haben das Markenprofil geschärft und auf Strategie, Design, Kommunikation und Produkt umgelegt.

Worum ging's?

eRecruiter hatte sich verändert. Neues Setup, neues Team, neues Office und neue Arbeitgebermarke. Das bisherige Erscheinungsbild blieb aufgrund seiner Buntheit und einem unverkennbaren Illustrationsstil im Kopf. Die Sujets waren inhaltlich komplex. Daran war nichts verkehrt. Doch jetzt war das Unternehmen im Begriff eine neue Richtung einzuschlagen. Positionierung, Branding, Technologie und Maßnahmen sollten mitziehen. Da kamen wir ins Spiel.

Wie haben wir's gelöst?

Wir haben die Marke in einem gemeinsamen Workshop weiterentwickelt – und dabei auch den Businessplan abgeklopft. Wir haben die Bilder von Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb, Marketing sowie unsere Einschätzung übereinander gelegt und anschließend eine Stoßrichtung definiert: Einfachheit gilt als Grundprämisse für Produkt, Design und Marke. Denn Klarheit und ein easy Handling im täglichen Gebrauch ist das, was sich RecruiterInnen am meisten von einem Recruiting Tool erwarten.

Unsere Leistungen

Logokreation,
Corporate Design,
Grafikdesign,
Markenworkshop,
Claim,
Web-Konzeption,
Web-Design,
Frontend-Entwicklung,
Craft CMS,
Strategie- und Positionierung,
Wording

Kunde

eRecruiter

Projektteam

Projektpartner

Projektdauer

8 Monate

Website

eRecruiter

Projektdetails einblenden

Von der Brand Identity bis zum digitalen Produkt.

Gemeinsam mit dem eRecruiter Team haben wir aus Workshops und der Strategie heraus eine Brand Identity und ein Kommunikationskonzept erarbeitet, das Einfluss auf sämtliche Touchpoints von Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Partnern mit der Marke nimmt: ob beim digitalen Produkt, auf der Website, im Office, im Rahmen von Aufmerksamkeiten oder ganz einfach im Austausch mit dem Umfeld.

Dürfen wir vorstellen? eRecruiter. 
Oder ganz einfach: eR.

eRecruiter bringt Ordnung in einen komplexen Prozess. Einfachheit steckt also bereits in der DNA des Produkts. Jetzt ist Einfachheit auch Kern der Brand Identity.

Zusätzlich zum Logo gibt es eine Kurzform, die digital als Absender besser und einfacher funktioniert. eR ist außerdem der Hero des Headline-Konzepts, das die Argumente für den eRecruiter klar auf den Punkt bringt.

Erec Brand System 1
Erec Brand System 2
Erec Brand System 3
Erec Brand System 4
Erec Brand System 5
Erec Brand System 6

Einfach gerade heraus.

eR weiß, was er sagen will. Das Headline-Konzept ist modular, aber eines ist immer gleich: Die Texte kommen schnell zur Sache, die Botschaften sind unmissverständlich.

Erec Phone Mockup 1908 L3 Blau
Erec Header 1907 L3 Rot
Ref Erecruiter Bubbles

Das Ergebnis des gemeinsamen Prozesses mit Fredmansky ist nicht nur ein Strategiepapier, sondern ein Werkzeugkasten mit dem wir jetzt täglich arbeiten.

Bianca Hinterdorfer, Marketing Manager, eRecruiter
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz2 Gds
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Muesli
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Mannerwaffel3
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Notizbuch
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Kaffee
Erec Referenz 1905 Rz Karten

Alles einfach. Selbst das CMS.

Die Website mit Craft CMS umzusetzen, erschien uns für eRecruiter fast logisch. Warum? Weil es aus unserer Sicht dem Bediener kein anderes CMS so einfach macht, Inhalte zu verwalten. Das zahlt wiederum in die DNA der Marke ein: Einfachheit.

Erec Web
Erec Web 2

Die Software für ein einfaches Bewerbungsmanagement.

Jeder weiß: Etwas einfach zu machen ist oft die größte Herausforderung. Das digitale Produkt wurde unter der strengen Maxime weiterentwickelt, die tägliche Arbeit der Recruiter so einfach, intuitiv und angenehm zu machen wie kein anderes. Die Umsetzung erfolgte bei eRecruiter inhouse – mit Konzept-Inputs von uns.

Erec Product 1

Am Schluss schaut's immer einfach aus.

Wir haben uns in der ersten Projektphase intensiv mit der Marke beschäftigt. Sind in Form von Interviews mit dem Team, Partnern und Kunden sowie einem Brand-Workshop tief in die Marke eingetaucht.

Viele kennen diesen Satz: "Lieber Freund, entschuldige meinen langen Brief, für einen kurzen hatte ich keine Zeit." Es ist paradox, aber wahr: Je mehr Zeit man in die Vorarbeit investiert, desto pointierter ist später das Ergebnis.

Mit wem wir unter anderem so arbeiten

Fred Clients 01 Dynatrace
Fred Clients 02 Thalia
Fred Clients 03 Porsche
Fred Clients 04 Karriere
Fred Clients 05 Laska
Fred Clients 06 Red Bull
Fred Clients 07 Steininger
Fred Clients 08 Swietelsky
Fred Clients 09 Neubau
Fred Clients 10 Salzburg
Fred Clients 11 Grossglockner
Fred Clients 13 Oststeiermark