Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300
Salzburg
Linzer Gasse 3, 5020 Salzburg
+43 50 353-300
Talentor

A digital talent

If you want to get people onside, you first need to win their trust. And a strong brand is a good start. Talentor is a well-known executive search network used to fill internationally sensitive posts at professional and management level. The website, which allows 170 partners to appear under one brand identity, comes from us.

What was it all about?

Talentor helps to fill professional and management ranks with people who have both the expertise and charisma for these jobs. Not only in its home nation of Austria, but in 20 countries worldwide. In the spite of all the cultural differences, branding experts Hämmerle / Luger succeeded in spreading the Talentor brand identity all over the world. Our job was to upload the brand experience to the digital world without losing any of its essence in the process. Specifically, it’d be a website combining the profiles of the partners – currently numbering 170 – under the same roof. The aim is for the partners to create the content freely and maintain it with ease.

How did we manage it?

How do you manage to present so many partners in a truly cohesive way? By making it devilishly simple for them. When choosing a content management system, we turned our back on the big boys and flirted with the smart rival. Craft CMS saves up to 70% in data entry time as compared with large alternatives. Magic? The magic happens in the system’s clever anatomy. Several hundred pages of content with partly overlapping content are no longer maintained directly on the pages, but centrally via content pools. The pages virtually fill themselves. That’s magic, for sure. We don’t leave the user out of the equation: they benefit from a top-class experience, coupled with the best possible performance on mobile and desktop.

Our services

Conceptual web design,
Web design,
Frontend Development,
Craft CMS,
SEO,
Performance optimisation,
Content & editing

Customer

Talentor International GmbH

Project team

Project partners

Project length

4 months

Website

Talentor

Show project details

170 partners, 20 countries, 1 CMS

When thinking of many editors and simple content creation without programming knowledge, the mind immediately goes to WordPress. We thought further still and opted for Craft CMS. Why, you ask? Because we can use it to maintain content centrally, no matter which page the data later appears on.

Tal Ref Relations 4
Centrally maintained data sets can be integrated and linked to any page.

Craft is the easiest CMS we’ve ever used. After a short introduction we added and edited content in a way that had never been that easy before.

Andy Andrews — Talentor International
Tal Ref Facts 01 6
Tal Ref Facts 02 7
Tal Ref Facts 03 6

So, what does that mean for Talentor?

The new Talentor website offers all partners the opportunity to fill out their respective profiles simply, individually, and in just one-third of the usual time it takes. In one click, Craft handles the biggest factor that eats up time – formatting images. Caching when building a content page is also eliminated. The different multilingual options within talentor.com provides some finesse. Partner pages can optionally be displayed in the respective national language, with the rest remaining in English.

Tal Ref Baukasten 3
The editor at Talentor is flexible when it comes to selecting the required content elements.

How does the site feel for the user?

For the user, the search function forms the central point on the site. This means that it comes naturally to customers to find the perfect expert in their country and their industry so they can soon discover the best of the best. To make the search even easier, the customer is immediately given a suggestion for the suitable Talentor Partner based on location. Information about the most recently filled positions in all industries and countries is also provided to users at all times.

Tal Ref Search Part01
Tal Ref Search Part02 2

Digital brand experience

A brand will work if it remains true to its nature in any situation you come into contact with it. We don’t just say that offhand; it’s something we abide by. Brand experience is a holy grail. 

We have made it possible to digitally experience the visual identity of Talentor – always with an eye on Hämmerle / Luger’s rebranding. The tagline and visual concept are presented in the form of a header animation. The blue frame is a corporate design element and is displayed responsively and correctly on all end devices.

Tal Ref Foto Laptop Ganze Breite3

Caution: doing things differently! Fredmansky has impressed us on every level. Especially with the transparent and appreciative communication. The way things should be, but rarely are.

With whom we work among others

Fred Clients 01 Dynatrace
Fred Clients 02 Thalia
Fred Clients 03 Porsche
Fred Clients 04 Karriere
Fred Clients 05 Laska
Fred Clients 06 Red Bull
Fred Clients 07 Steininger
Fred Clients 08 Swietelsky
Fred Clients 09 Neubau
Fred Clients 10 Salzburg
Fred Clients 11 Grossglockner
Fred Clients 12 Oststeiermark

Linz/Urfahr
Hauptstraße 58, 4040 Linz
+43 50 353-300
Neufelden
Marktplatz 1, 4120 Neufelden
+43 50 353-300
Gleisdorf
Franz Bloder Gasse 4, 8200 Gleisdorf
+43 50 353-300
Salzburg
Linzer Gasse 3, 5020 Salzburg
+43 50 353-300
Talentor

A digital talent

Wer Menschen für eine Sache gewinnen will, muss zuerst ihr Vertrauen gewinnen. Eine starke Marke ist hierfür Türöffner. Talentor ist ein renommiertes Executive Search Netzwerk, das international sensible Positionen auf Fach- und Führungsebene besetzt. Von uns kommt die Website, die 170 Partner unter einer Markenidentität auftreten lässt.

Worum ging's?

Talentor hilft die Fach- und Führungsebene mit Menschen zu besetzen, die sowohl das Know-how als auch das Charisma für diese Jobs besitzen. Nicht nur hier, sondern in 20 Ländern weltweit. Allen kulturellen Unterschiedlichkeiten zum Trotz ist es den Branding-Experten Hämmerle / Luger gelungen, die Markenidentität von Talentor über die ganze Welt zu spannen. Unsere Aufgabe war es, das Markenerlebnis ohne Reibungsverluste in die digitale Welt zu verladen. Konkret ging’s um eine Website, welche die Auftritte von derzeit 170 Partnern unter einem Dach vereint. Die Partner sollen die Inhalte frei befüllen und leicht warten können.

Wie haben wir's gelöst?

Wie schafft man es nun, dass so viele Partner wirklich einheitlich auftreten? Indem man es ihnen herrlich einfach macht. Bei der Auswahl des Content Management Systems haben wir die Big Boys links liegen gelassen und mit dem smarten Nebenbuhler kokettiert. Craft CMS erspart bis zu 70 % Zeit beim Einpflegen im Vergleich zu den Großen. Zauberei? Die Magic passiert unter anderem in der schlauen Anatomie des Systems. Mehrere hundert Inhaltsseiten mit teils übergreifendem Content werden nicht mehr direkt auf den Seiten gewartet, sondern zentral via Content Pools. Die Seiten befüllen sich dann quasi von selbst. Das ist definitiv Magic. Die Rechnung machen wir nicht ohne den User: Der profitiert von einer optimalen Experience, gepaart mit bestmöglicher Performance, mobil und am Desktop.

Unsere Leistungen

Web-Konzeption,
Web-Design,
Frontend-Entwicklung,
Craft CMS,
SEO,
Performance-Optimierung,
Content & Redaktion

Kunde

Talentor International GmbH

Projektteam

Projektpartner

Projektdauer

4 Monate

Website

Talentor

Projektdetails einblenden

170 Partner, 20 Länder, 1 CMS

Wer an viele Redakteure und eine einfache Befüllung ohne Programmier-Kenntnisse denkt, denkt sofort an WordPress. Wir haben trotzdem weitergedacht und auf Craft CMS gesetzt. Warum? Weil wir damit Inhalte zentral pflegen können, unabhängig auf welcher Seite sie später angezeigt werden.

Tal Ref Relations 4
Die zentral gepflegten Datensätze können auf jeder beliebigen Seite eingebunden und verknüpft werden.

Craft is the easiest CMS we’ve ever used. After a short introduction we added and edited content in a way that had never been that easy before.

Andy Andrews — Talentor International
Tal Ref Facts 01 6
Tal Ref Facts 02 7
Tal Ref Facts 03 6

Was bedeutet das nun für Talentor?

Die neue Talentor-Website bietet allen Partnern die Möglichkeit, ihre jeweiligen Profile einfach, individuell und in gerade einmal einem Drittel der üblichen Zeit zu befüllen. Der größte Zeitfresser, das Formatieren von Bildern, erledigt Craft mit einem Klick. Auch das Zwischenspeichern beim Aufbau einer Inhaltsseite entfällt. 

Eine Finesse ist die unterschiedliche Mehrsprachigkeit innerhalb talentor.com. Partnerseiten können optional in der Landessprache angezeigt werden, der Rest bleibt Englisch.

Tal Ref Baukasten 3
Der Redakteur bei Talentor ist flexibel bei der Auswahl gewünschter Contentelemente.

Wie fühlt sich die Website für den User an?

Für den User bildet die Suche die zentrale Anlaufstelle auf der Website. So fällt es Kunden leicht, in ihrem Land und ihrer Branche den perfekten Experten zu finden, um bald die Besten der Besten zu entdecken. Um die Suche noch einfacher zu gestalten, wird dem Kunden standortbasiert sofort der passende Talentor Partner vorgeschlagen. Usern werden außerdem stets Infos zu den zuletzt besetzten Positionen aller Branchen und Länder zugespielt.

Tal Ref Search Part01
Tal Ref Search Part02 2

Digitales Markenerlebnis

Eine Marke funktioniert dann, wenn sie in jeder Situation in der man mit ihr in Berührung kommt, ihrem Wesen treu bleibt. Das sagen wir nicht nur salopp dahin, wir halten uns daran. Markenerlebnis ist ein heiliger Gral. 

Wir haben die visuelle Identität von Talentor digital erlebbar gemacht – stets mit einem Auge auf das Rebranding von Hämmerle / Luger. Claim und Bildkonzept werden in Form einer Headeranimation dargestellt. Der blaue Rahmen ist ein Corporate Design Element und kommt responsive auf allen Endgeräten in der richtigen Form zur Geltung.

Tal Ref Foto Laptop Ganze Breite3

Achtung, anders! Fredmansky hat uns auf allen Ebenen begeistert. Besonders durch die transparente und wertschätzende Kommunikation. So, wie es sein sollte, aber selten vorkommt.